The Catholic University of America

FACULTY

Administration + Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Randall Ott, AIA

Dean, Professor
T: 202.319.5784

Hollee Becker

Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Assistant Professor
B020A Crough Center • T: 202.319.6197 • E: beckerh@cua.edu

Judith Meany

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Clinical Associate Professor
202 Crough Center • T: 202.319.5642 • E: meany@cua.edu

Cate Sullivan

Assistant Dean for Administration & Recruitment
106A Crough Center • T: 202.319.6243 • E: sullivac@cua.edu

Patricia Dudley

Assistant to the Dean
102 Crough Center • T: 202.319.5784 • E: dudley@cua.edu

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

G. Bradley Guy

Director, Sustainable Design; Director, Facilities Managment
201 Crough Center • T: 202.319.6439 • E: guy@cua.edu

Robert Brosnan

Director, City and Regional Planning
E: brosnan@cua.edu

STAFF

Katie McLoughlin

Administrative Assistant
101 Crough Center • T: 202.319.5188 • E: mcloughlin@cua.edu

Davide Prete

Director Fabrication Lab
B007 Crough Center • T: 202.319.5166 • E: prete@cua.edu  

Hussam Elkhrraz

Director of Technology Resources
124A Crough Center
T: 202.319.5656 • E: Elkhrraz@cua.edu

 

  • CUARCH CONTACT INFO

  • Catholic University
    School of Architecture and Planning

  • Crough Center for Architectural Studies
    620 Michigan Avenue, NE
    Washington, DC 20064

  • T: 202.319.5188
    F: 202.319.5728